Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

LaVyrle Spencer : Three Complete Novels : Morning Glory / Vows / The Gamble (3 Novels in 1 Volume) (1994)



Hardcover with DJ in Very Good (VG) condition. 

Three passionate romance novels in one volume from the New York Times bestselling "Gatekeeper of Romance". Her fans adore her and keep her sitting pretty on the bestseller lists.

Vows and The Gamble, both appearing for the first time in hardcover, are joined with the author's first hardcover best-seller, Morning Glory, for a collection of novels that fully explore the ways of the human heart.