Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Sookie Stackhouse (True Blood) 8 Volume Box Set by Charlaine Harris


Mass Market Paperback set in Fine to Very Good (VG) condition. Please see our guide to book conditions for more details. Most appear unread. Comes in original slipcase, how it has been taped on one side. 

Set contains the Mass Market Paparback printings by Ace Books (the first two books are also Media-Tie books):
Dead Until Dark (ISBN: 9780441016990)
Living Dead in Dallas (ISBN: 9780441018246)
Club Dead (ISBN: 9780441010516)
Dead to the World (ISBN: 9780441012183)
Dead as a Doornail (ISBN: 9780441013333)
Definitely Dead (ISBN: 9780441014910)
All Together Dead (ISBN: 9780441015818)
From Dead to Worse (ISBN: 9780441017010)